336. One Month To Go

Tonight is the last night of September which means I’m 30 days to the end of my daily blog. This also means that I didn’t end up scheduling a Field Trip for this month. Clearly I bit off more than I could chew by making that a monthly project. This month was completely taken over by leaving my job from the past 7 years and learning how to make money for myself.

It’s been very strange and exciting starting my own business but it means that everything in my life is drastically different for the first time in many years. Today was one of the busiest days I’ve had in a long time but it felt good to put in a busy days work.

SZY_2347

Tonight’s song came on my playlist from an album I used to know by heart. I wore this CD out back in High School. Calm Like A Bomb by Rage Against The Machine.

Leave a comment